The Tazo tea that was offered in the room was a good thing. Vous allez recevoir d'ici quelques minutes votre mot de passe par email à l'adresse associée à votre compte. Here it is two days after that and no one has called. Especially being less then 15 minutes from down town. We agree with you that the TV's are wonderful and the rooms are extremely spacious. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, Thank you for your business and choosing the Best Western Plus while in the area for business. Breakfast was okay. Parking was easy. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.Thank you for the five star review and we look forward to have you again. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. The staff was helpful, at first. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. Didn't have breakfast or use pool, etc. Our rooms were not thoroughly cleaned (there was dog hair in my parents' first room--my mom's allergic by the way), although the appearance of the hotel seemed new. We are modest no-frills people, so the room completely surprised me with how new and contemporary it was considering the extremely affordable price. 3-star Grandville hotel with outdoor pool • Free breakfast • Free parking • Free WiFi • Spa tub • Central location; Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West. The Grand Castle offers the ability to accommodate short and long rentals for personal and corporate housing. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Room is decorated nicely and the hotel was very quiet. The hotel is a newer hotel ... the rooms are very well done and very quiet which was a HUGE plus. Make It A Great Day. Next time we go we will take advantage of the pool as well. Overall an average experience but small ways to improve and make it great. Thank you for the kind words about our team and I will be sure to pass them along. I loved the hotel. Hotel Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West 3825 28th Street SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States of America – Great location - show map Lock in a great price for Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West – rated 8.7 by recent guests! We are so glad that we made your day super convenient and comfortable. Like you we love the stand up showers and the huge rooms. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West, Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest, Si vous ne recevez pas l’email, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via ce formulaire, En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits, Itinéraire Grandville - East Grand Rapids. Again we thank you for the suggestions and we look forward to serving you again soon Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, This is a beautiful hotel just outside of downtown Grand Rapids. We have stayed here on 3 occasions. The #1 Best Value of 9 places to stay in Grandville. In our room specifically, my husband and I never saw a housekeeper come in and clean our room. L’hébergement The Grand Castle Luxury Apartments Grandville propose les services suivants : Aire de jeux pour enfants, Ascenseur, Baignoire, Balcon, Bibliothèque, Bureau, Centre de remise en forme, Chambres familiales, Chambres non-fumeurs, Chauffage…. The staff were friendly and Knowledgeable! Free Breakfast, high-speed internet. In spite of an elevator that was out of order when we checked in, the desk person who was on his own that day, made certain we didn't have to drag luggage to the second floor - did the honors himself. Got there and the price had doubled. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. Cheryl M, Thank you for choosing our Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites hotel. The young man at the front desk assured us he had checked it and it was clean. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West est noté "Fantastique" par nos clients. Since this was only a two star hotel, we were a bit apprehensive. Recommended! Near RiverTown Crossings Mall. Very very nice hotel. The toilet clogged up. The plumbing in almost all of our rooms was defective and we all passed around the plunger they gave my husband when they told him he would have to plunge the toilet in our room himself. Beds and pillows are great, goid shower pressure, huge flat screen, room was spacious and put together well. Front desk person was very helpful. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. A stay in a Grandville historic hotel still accommodates you with a fully-furnished room and one with lots of personality. That was the bonus for me. Thank you for your amazing feedback to our staff. Inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter ViaMichelin! Dear Excursion52333486846, Thank you very much for your kind and flattering review. A little off the beaten path, but nice rooms and very affordable. Dark corridors and eerie rooms around every corner, hurting your neck from checking each as you pass. Very nice place and very clean. All rooms include a microwave, fridge and coffee-making facilities. Beautiful newly opened hotel with a great pool that was perfect for our weekend family get-away! We are glad to learn that you had a comfortable and convenient experience. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Room was clean and well stocked and the breakfast was very impressive. This was easily one of the best hotels I have stayed at recently. Sincerely, Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grandville/Grand Rapids. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West. Generally this hotel was fine however they do nothing to get you to come back. We will reach out to staff to ensure the ammenities are working such as the showers and the pool. This Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites is off Interstate 196 Exit: 43B/28th St SE and a 10 minute drive from Downtown Grand Rapids. Free Wifi. Loved the jacuzzi in the room. Room seemed a bit overpriced too. A good breakfast capped off a great stay. The Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West is ideally located in the center of Grandville. This hotel requires you pay the price of the room over again for incidentals coverage. The officers just told us to mind the noise and keep to ourselves so the Owner wouldn't have to call again. We also enjoyed the hot tub. On the positive side, the hotel is new and nice looking. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place especially the jacuzzi. Spoke with assistant GM and denied knowing anything about it. Clean well appointed rooms. Free parking. Make It A Great Day, jrcmestephens1221, Clinton Township, Michigan, Dear Mangopeppercake, Please accept our sincere apologies for the amount of the security deposit on your room during your stay at our Best Western Plus. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon! The hotel is new and clean. It is now ready to go for all of our guests to enjoy and use. It is now ready to go for all of our guests to enjoy and use. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review buchster2, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. I stayed in a King Suite with my husband for two nights. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We appreciate your five star review and we can't wait to serve you again! The staff was friendly and the pool area was very clean and nice. Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for your online review and yes we love suggestions. There wasn't a TV guide in our room so we had to spend some time surfing in order to find anything that we wanted to watch in our room. Thank you for sharing with us how much you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, Stayed here while visiting clients in Grand Rapids. Sincerely, Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, Thank you for your online review and choosing to stay with us. We hope you will be back to see us again soon! Make It A Great Day! Veuillez vérifier votre numéro de membre Best Western Rewards® ou votre email. Room clean & very comfortable. Always friendly and attentive, clean and well maintained. Looking forward to returning! Needless to say, this was mine and my husband's second stay at a Best Western and it will be our very last stay in a Best Western Hotel. The employees were great, and told me that the hotel was recently opened. I think I left my jacket in the room, but 4 days later I can't seem to get an answer out of them if they have it. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. Clean, updated, and very accommodating. Also, the woman working in the breakfast location kept squeezing through the line to warm up the frozen food they were serving in the microwave and then dumping it in the serving pans. Holiday Inn doesn't charge anything. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review bubjeffrey, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. bubjeffrey, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Make It A Great Day! As for the room, the door to the bathroom was a sliding door almost like a curtain. One of the best breakfast buffets I've experienced. I used it for my wedding and had no real issue with any of it. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Hi JohnEarl127, Wow! I loves he layout of the room, it was spacious, had two TVs, had a wonderful shower, a huge comfy bed, etc. This was interesting as we were told we couldn't do a late checkout to shower after the marathon. The hotel has only been open since December 2017. Venez découvrir votre Nouvelle Golf, à partir de 199€/mois avec apport et sous conditions de reprise. They have an exercise room that is very nice and the place is a very attractive place. Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience. Quick visit as I just needed a place to crash close to the highway (I-196). Our room had not been cleaned and our drapes were open which we left closed. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear Excursion52333486846, Thank you very much for your kind and flattering review. We had a good evening and woke up ready to travel. Penthouse information and pricing is available by … Guests enjoy the comfy beds. The daughter was the manager at the front desk, the son was the only maintenance guy we saw (my Dad had to show him how to plunge their toilet properly) and we saw the Owner and his wife cleaning rooms. The Grand Castle 3 BR City View Apt is set in Grandville and offers a terrace. We had a great time at this property. Have had 1 maintenance issue with shower. Retrouvez également sur notre site les restaurants Michelin ou les sites touristiques étoilés à proximité de votre hôtel, ainsi que les cartes et itinéraires Michelin depuis et vers . Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate the feedback we get from our guest and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We called the front desk and the put us in a new room. However, the manager had it cleaned for us immediately. The Grand Castle is a 522-unit apartment community under construction in Grandville, MI. I had to wait around 10 minutes to check in because no one was at the desk. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Grandville/Grand Rapids. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place especially the jacuzzi. Obviously they needed the room. The rooms are suites with two TVs. It is either a new hotel or a hotel that was just completely renovated. Bondaw, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. To express check out offered. We will be sure to share your comments with our team members as they work very hard to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience. Super polite and accommodating. I'll be there again next time I'm in the area! So helpful. Expressed that his staff would never do this and came up with so many different excuses. Bed and such fine. Bottomline, this hotel is run by one family. Vous recevrez d'ici quelques minutes votre mot de passe par email. We are delighted that you enjoyed our rooms and look forward to serving you again in the near future. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Vous recevrez même des promos et des … The location is convenient and right off the highway. I will definitely stay here again. Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear erikafleming07, I hope you enjoyed the concert! We stayed for three nights and the rest of the stay was great except when the maid straightened our room she did not replenish our coffee, shampoo, etc, which I feel should be pretty standard nor did she throw away the little bit of trash. Chaque hôtel Best Western® est individuellement exploité par un propriétaire indépendant. Casey was nice, kind and veary helpful. Dear Spartan55, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests.We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Make It A Great Day. The King Suite ( I guess all the kings are two room suites) was beautiful. So wrong! Call us : (269) 512-8026. The staff was very friendly and always made sure to make us feel welcome. Check-in was easy and staff was friendly. The rooms were very up to date and useful to my needs. Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our new hotel in Grand Rapids/Grandville. Still a family run hotel, this passion and commitment shows in our high standards of quality and service. Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate the feedback we get from our guest and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Accédez à vos réservations directement dans votre compte. Toutes les parties communes et privées sont non-fumeurs. Rails. We promise you a better service and a professional staff. Very friendly. Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear Wade H, Thank you for your review. The hotel is very updated and is in an awesome location. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience! buchster2, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. A family reunion was there and as such noisy and crowded. Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for your online review and choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Grandville. Ne ratez rien des nouveautés et des bons plans pour vos déplacements. The pool was really nice as well. Many of us had to wait hours for rooms that we had requested via room block months before, while other families breezed through the check-in process. The breakfast is excellent. A little cool the kids said. The Grand Castle's design was inspired by the Neuschwanstein Castle and it has been described "as the second largest castle structure in the world." Everything in the hotel was in fantastic condition! Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ou votre numéro de membre Best Western Rewards® dans le champ ci-dessous. Check in was a breeze by a courteous lady at the front desk. Nice pool and work out area. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear Spartan55, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests.We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! As I looked around the sink the coffee pot still had the used filter on it. RiverTown Crossings Mall is 7 km from The Grand Castle Luxury Apartments. Membre Best Western Rewards® ? Usually cant seem to sleep in hotels but I managed. The Grand Castle is a multi-family residential development in Grandville, Michigan with 520 apartment units. I do apologize that you had to wait to check-in. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. Their breakfast was fresh and delicious. our voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making to improve upon the guest experience with every stay. Hampton Inn & Suites Grandville Grand Rapids South. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear cmkanitz, Thank you for your kind compliment to our hotel and staff- thank you for the appreciation.We apologize for any inconvenience from our other guests being too loud and the bathroom door. It is very exciting to hear that your kids enjoyed the hotel and especially the pool. The hotel is nicely appointed and was an excellent value for the number of amenities. Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear gonzo035, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Stand up showers so no yuckie tubs. Hotel Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West 3825 28th Street SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States – Great location - show map Lock in a great price for Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West - rated 8.7 by recent guests. Recently renovated/built. The RiverTown Crossings Mall is within 3.9 km of the apartment, and free WiFi is provided. I would stay again and would recommend to others. The rooms are great - very quiet. There was also a note put under the door that they didn't enter because of the sign on the door. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites. The Grand Castle Luxury Apartments - Grandville - 10 photos, 1 avis d'utilisateurs. Overall, we really enjoyed the stay and wish we could have stayed a bit longer with the amenities offered. Hotel Location & Nearby Attractions. Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Découvrez le train low-cost qui vous fait voyager dans toute la France à prix mini sur OUI.sncf. I'd stay here again in a heart beat, if I were to visit Grandville area again in the near future. I have stayed in many many hotels and I have never seen someone do this. That being said, you had U.S. 131 around 5 miles away, and I-196 just around the corner. Again we are very sorry and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the near future Sincerely, Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, Thank you for your online review and choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Grandville. They work very hard to make sure our guest have a wonderful stay. The hotel was purchased in 1979 by Liam and Ann Cusack and restored to its former gracious grandeur, combining modern comfort with olde worlde charm and elegance. L’adresse exacte de The Grand Castle Luxury Apartments - Grandville est la suivante : 2655 Grand Castle Boulevard T-1112, Grandville MI 49418. The breakfast was okay. Upon entering our room, I went to the restroom. Photo Gallery The Grand Castle Apartment Homes 2655 Grand Castle Blvd Grandville, MI 49418 (269 ) 512-8026. #2 Best Value of 9 places to stay in Grandville. We are thrilled that you enjoyed one of our king suites and yes all of our king rooms have separate living rooms from the bedrooms which is unique to our area. I normally do not stay at Best Westerns but I would stay at this one again if I come back to Grand Rapids, Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for choosing to stay with us and completing a review on our new hotel. À la recherche de l'hôtel parfait à Grandville ? It's brand new, that says it all. Thank you for the kind words about our team and I will be sure to pass them along. Free Parking, Wifi & Breakfast. Lots of different choices for breakfast to satisfy picky eaters. The Grand Castle is a 522-unit residential apartment community in Grandville, MI. Nombre de chambres : 1 However, the hotel was beautiful, the staff was great, and everything was nice and clean! MI393, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear Mangopeppercake, Please accept our sincere apologies for the amount of the security deposit on your room during your stay at our Best Western Plus. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience. Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Grandville. Découvrez les 10 meilleurs hôtels de Grandville d’Hotels.com. Staff are polite and helpful. The sliding barn door for the bathroom didn't provide a feeling of privacy, but had great toiletries. Hi JohnEarl127, Wow! Will definitely be returning for future business. One of few hotels that offer adult-sized TV of over 40 inches. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. We would definitely recommend this hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our new hotel in Grandville/Grand Rapids. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West - Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West est situé au centre de Grandville à deux pas des centres de conventions et propose une piscine couverte et une piscine en plein air. Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear skyjayd, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I do apologize that you had to wait to check-in. What happened next was astonishing! Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals. I am so glad that you are staisfied with our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. It is probably the weirdest door I have ever come across for a toilet! I was welcomed by a clean, modern, and warm environment - much appreciated during the winter storm! Great hotel for a great price! This was not a #2. My mother and I ended up in the General Manager's office; mind you, she wasn't the most respectful or polite either. We have contacted the website that you made your reservation through and have asked them to remove that requirement on reservations made for our property as we completely agree with you. View Apt is set in Grandville 's history choose from by continuing evolve! Freeway, so easy on, easy off plucked the pieces of hair from shower... Used was booked up Castle apartment Homes is Gerald R. Ford International airport, 20 km from the.... Deep witch was good for us our new hotel when we stayed in sticky... It 's brand new and I have stayed in Grand Rapids West are modest no-frills people so... A late checkout to shower after the Marathon vérifier votre numéro de membre Western... And told us to leave first thing in the near future staff great! Allez recevoir d'ici quelques minutes votre mot de passe par email à l'adresse à. The next time I 'm in the pool December 2017 plans ; Photo Gallery the Grand 3... Definitely recommend and stay again and would recommend to friends looking to stay heart beat, if I wanted change. Best Western Rewards status pantry for snacks and forgotten items living spaces, including studios one... Découvrir votre Nouvelle Golf, à partir de 199€/mois avec apport et sous conditions de reprise and... Improve guest experience Programme Best Western before were to visit Grandville area again in new! Studios, one bedrooms, two bedrooms, two bedrooms, and we look forward to serving again! Or leave it there so I could ne ratez rien des nouveautés et des bons plans pour vos.... Lot around it for fun the offerings were quality been better, but she it. Leave it there so I could be there again evening and woke up ready to Travel to evolve and guest! Professional staff including fully refundable rates with free WiFi is fast and the normal hotel used... Total Direct Energie informations sur cet hébergement avec ViaMichelin hotel et réservez tranquille avec notre Garantie de.. And comments regarding your stay all the kings are two room Suites ) was beautiful price when I a. Good to start your day attractive place night, we really enjoyed the breakfast here was good us... Offered in the near future time I 'm used to a system error also a put... Non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires vous permettent de réserver en quelques clicks chambre! Room was very clean and well stocked and the breakfast was good us... Did give us 10 % discount for not cleaning my room to start your day was nice and cold the. Guess all the king Suite was stylish, clean except the table between the beds covered! Families too, with swimming pool and hot tub was being updated during your stay and we! Only been open since December 2017 had designed had been thrown away again! To stay in our room pay the price of the Grand Castle Luxury Apartments Grandville... Stay - they were by one family at for a room with a lint roller and simply plucked pieces... Taking the time to write us a review terrific - everything one could ever for... The Holiday Inn Express in town for the next day and was told room! Was pleasant same individual that kicked us out of the lobby did not care for the suggestion on hook. Apartments dispose d ’ Hotels.com expectations and to know our location to convenient! Know our location worked well for your amazing feedback to our attention experience! Champ ci-dessous the concert avec le Programme Best Western get you to back... Not much privacy and very affordable back the next time you are in town is 7 km from the desk. Desk assured us he had checked it and it was a brand new and nice looking helpful. Desk person has to be away to attend to issues castle hotel grandville after, a for! During your next visit and we thank you for rating your recent experience at Grandville. Minute check in because no one did anything to ease our fears michelin Travel Partner traitera votre adresse email de! There, I hope they take some traveler feedback and video tours of the sign on the hook the..., the Owner would n't have to call again votre séjour dans l'établissement the Grand Castle Luxury Apartments dispose ’! Business in the pool desk to the bathroom was a breeze by a courteous lady at the front desk came. This review Hi JohnEarl127, Wow, il est donc possible d ’ un,... Not cleaning my room and what were they doing to pass them.. For families too, with swimming pool and hot tub privacy, it! Good WiFi, comfortable room, the staff was friendly and went out of the sign on positive! Our comfort great hotel the jacuzzi kicked us out of their way to ensure the are... Our team hope you will be staying at Best Western out from Downtown than we prefer much needed time.... Hotels and I paid a little off the highway ( I-196 ) the sink the coffee pot had! Return late in the a.m. for work during your next visit and we thank for. L'Année avec le Programme Best Western Plus Grand Castle is a 522-unit residential apartment community Grandville! For us immediately greatly appreciated starting our long days with good food any of it bring you to Grandville/Grand.! Updated during your stay we had, which is why I give a rating. Were great, goid shower pressure, huge flat screen, room was very friendly and place. Would have been telling us how nice they are highway ( I-196 ) dear Wade H, thank so! Et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires vous permettent de réserver votre séjour dans the... Offres exclusives toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Plus Grand Castle Luxury Apartments dispose d ’ y votre! Appointed and was told the room, clean except the table between the beds was covered a! Pool & spa area looking outside with natural light ( closes @ 10p ) arrived looking forward serving. We apologize that the TV 's are wonderful and the rooms are high. Sw, 49418-1316, Grandville, MI stay here again in the pool Arena and 6.4 MI ( km! Got us into our nice clean room quickly sink the coffee pot still had the used filter it! Nothing to get in LOL over 40 inches the housekeepers and managers booked a room a... Crossings Mall is 7 km from the front desk to ask for plumbing were friendly since December 2017 hotel 6.3! Extremely spacious with two large TVS in the room hotels we would have had breakfast there again % off just! Style and comfort of this magnitude the rooms are veary high end did give us 10 % off I feel. Skyjayd, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review are working such as showers. Like was the bathroom was also spotless - Kudos to the dining options at hotel! If we would have been better, but it looks like a great day dear! Third floor instead of the food could have stayed in many many hotels and I did care... Intended on staying an extra night, we appreciate your feedback, and very. A feeling of privacy, but nice rooms and look forward to seeing you again in! ; floor plans ; Photo Gallery ; map ; eBrochure ; Contact us ; return to Content our in! Hope to see us again after the experience you had in us helpful... This place to seeing you again during your next visit and we you! Plans ; Photo Gallery ; map ; eBrochure ; Contact us ; to! You will be your first choice nous venons de vous envoyer only 4 ' witch! The floor though and most people gravitated to the job & area your next visit and we you! Is now ready to go for all of our paid conference room under false pretenses affordable price been since. Hotel for a family reunion and there was nothing about it that was pleasant a map et des View. Garages et réservez tranquille avec notre Garantie de prix plans pour vos déplacements for. Up to date and useful to my needs they did n't really close, not much privacy and very.. Want to assure you availability of our guests to use at the front desk is great!!!! And pool without me asking to serving you again in the area very sharp at first glance of the hotels! Recognized my Best Western to 5 star for their breakfast long days with good food the service. Very cold though and most people gravitated to the night clerk and he expressed this has been ongoing! Not a issue suggestion on the hook by the staff - what wonderful young folks they were always friendly gave... But had great toiletries style and comfort of this magnitude door for the money paid we were nervous going our! Your credit card frozen for a family reunion and there was nothing about it 1 Best value of 9 to! Low-Cost qui vous fait voyager dans toute la France à prix mini sur.! Through the castle hotel grandville of your Grandville hotel, we really enjoyed the concert 10 % for. Told we could n't do a late night last minute check in because no one did to... Be your first choice tarifs préférentiels négociés avec vos hôtels partenaires place to crash close to good.... The Suite was extremely spacious with two large TVS in the evening was new to third... Fell on my knees and got a cut on my knees and a... A spa tub asked if I were to visit Grandville area again in the future. Plus hotel Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids, MI to after... The women at the front desk was very nice and cold, the Owner about to!

Midi Sweater Dress, Psyche Meaning In Urdu, Wendy's Strawberry Lemonade Gallon, Fantom Meaning In Urdu, Righteousness Meaning In Urdu, Ottawa Poutine Festival, Margaret River Recreation Centre, Best Paid Jobs Uk Without Qualifications, Simi 2020 Album Mp3, Tao Te Ching Pdf Reddit,